If you no longer wish to receive some of our reminders, here are the steps to follow

  • Go to your training platform

  • Click on your name in the upper right corner

  • Then on "Settings"

  • On the left side of the screen, you will see several categories, click on "Your preferences".

Here you will be able to choose which notifications you want to receive or not.

At any time, you can return to this page and change your choices!

Did this answer your question?